Contactgegevens


Hoofdbestuur
  038 - 376 19 23
hoofdbestuur@whcwezep.nl
Businessclub
  038 - 376 08 51
businessclub@whcwezep.nl
Jeugdcommissie
  038 - 376 52 55
jeugdcommissie@whcwezep.nl 
JO9coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
JO11coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
JO13coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
JO15coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
hoofdjeugdopleiding@whcwezep.nl
Kantine
038 - 376 37 66
kantine@whcwezep.nl
Medische ruimte
038 - 376 08 53
 Website
website@whcwezep.nl
Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@whcwezep.nl
Teamzaken WHC 1
teammanagerwhc1@whcwezep.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat algemeen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@whcwezep.nl
G voetbal
gvoetbal@whcwezep.nl
Mailadressen commissies WHC
Supporterscommissie   supporterscommissie@whcwezep.nl
Activiteitencommissie   activiteiten@whcwezep.nl
Kidsclub                      kidsclub@whcwezep.nl
Club van 100               clubvan100@whcwezep.nl
Kleding WHC                 kledingwhc@whcwezep.nl


Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!