Contactgegevens


Hoofdbestuur
Mijn_project.png hoofdbestuur@whcwezep.nl
Secretaris
Mijn_project.pngsecretaris@whcwezep.nl
Penningmeester
Mijn_project.pngpenningmeester@whcwezep.nl
Voetbalzaken algemeen
voetbalzaken1en2@whcwezep.nl
Accomodatie
Mijn_project.png accommodatie@whcwezep.nl
Kantine en commerciele zaken 
Mijn_project.png kantine-org@whcwezep.nl
Pr en vrijwilligers zaken
Mijn_project.pngpr@whcwezep.nl
VertrouwensContactPersoon
Mijn_project.pngvcp@whcwezep.nl
Businessclub
Mijn_project.png businessclub@whcwezep.nl
Jeugdcommissie
Mijn_project.png jeugdcommissie@whcwezep.nl 
Mijn_project.png JO9coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
 Mijn_project.pngJO11coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
Mijn_project.png JO13coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
Mijn_project.png JO15coordinatie@whcwezep.nl
 Mijn_project.pnghoofdjeugdopleiding@whcwezep.nl
Kantine
Mijn_project.png kantine@whcwezep.nl
 Website
Mijn_project.png website@whcwezep.nl
Ledenadministratie
Mijn_project.png ledenadministratie@whcwezep.n
Telefoon.png  06 - 8338 4088
Teamzaken WHC 1
 teammanagerwhc1@whcwezep.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat algemeen
Telefoon.png 06-83384088
Mijn_project.pngwedstrijdsecretariaat@whcwezep.nl
Commissies
Activiteitencommissie   Mijn_project.png activiteiten@whcwezep.nl
Kidsclub                         Mijn_project.png kidsclub@whcwezep.nl
Lief & leed commissie   Mijn_project.png liefenleed@whcwezep.nl
 
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!